Welcome to the London & South East Division website

This is the official website for the London & SE Division of the Rugby Football Union. Community rugby competitions in England are adminstered by four regions; London & SE runs rugby competitions across the counties/constituent bodies of Eastern Counties, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Surrey and Sussex.


Playing of rugby on the pitch is governed by the Laws of the Game, while competitions are governed by the RFU Playing Regulations.  Click here to go to the page for full details, help and explanations.


RFU League results are fully upated on Saturday evenings, usually before 6pm.  Click here to go to the page for rugby league and cup results, tables & fixtures.

Subscribe to www.rfulondon.com RSS